Summer Locum Dates

Location
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
Salary
Day Rate
Posted
24 May 2019
Closes
24 Jun 2019
Ref
ZM
Function
Locum
Sector
NHS
Hours
Part Time
Contract Type
Contract

Thursday 30th May - Oncall
Thursday 6th June - AM & PM
Monday 10th June - Oncall
Thursday 13th June - AM Oncall
Monday 17th June - Oncall
Tuesday 16th July - Oncall
Thursday 18th July - AM & PM
Friday 19th July - Oncall
Tuesday 6th August - AM
Wednesday 7th August - Oncall
Tuesday 20th August - AM
Wednesday 21st August - Oncall
Tuesday 27th August - AM
Wednesday 28th August - Oncall

0800-1800 (can be available over the phone from 0800-0900 + 1700-1800)
2 surgeries - 9-12 + 2-5, self gen admin
All on call duties

AM & PM - 0900-1200 + 1330-1630
15 appts each session, self gen admin
1 visit if needed

Why do Locum GP's use Medical Staffing?

  • We can secure you a position within 24 Hours - Guaranteed!
  • Fast payments - We pay you 72 hours from the day we receive and process your timesheet.
  • 30-second registration.
  • Free financial review and accounting advice service
  • Exclusive contracts with numerous NHS and private organisations
  • Full UK coverage
  • Large referral bonus

    Call our GP Team Today on 01582 394810.

Similar jobs

Similar jobs