LOCUM GP NEEDED IN LE12

Location
Leicestershire
Salary
£85.00 - £86.00 per annum
Posted
18 Apr 2019
Closes
18 May 2019
Ref
MS6
Contact
Hayden Joseph
Function
Locum
Hours
Part Time
Contract Type
Contract


SEEKING LOCUM GP FOR SURGERY WORK



Friday 7th June - All day to include telephone consulting

Monday 10th June - All day to include telephone consulting

Monday 17th June - All day to include telephone consulting

Tuesday 18th June - All day to include telephone consulting

Friday 21st June - All day to include telephone consulting

Monday 24th June - All day to include telephone consulting

Tuesday 25th June - All day to include telephone consulting

Friday 28th June - All day to include telephone consulting



Monday 1st July - All day to include telephone consulting X 2

Tuesday 2nd July - All day to include telephone consulting

Wednesday 3rd July - All day to include telephone consulting

Friday 5th July - All day to include telephone consulting

Monday 15th July - All day to include telephone consulting

Monday 22nd July - All day to include telephone consulting



Monday 5th August - All day to include telephone consulting

Monday 19th August - All day to include telephone consulting

Wednesday 28th August - All day to include telephone consulting

Similar jobs

Similar jobs