Locum Meds are actively seeking a Locum GP/East London/GP clinics/£80.00 per hour

Recruiter
Location
London (East), London (Greater)
Salary
£80.00 per hour!
Posted
22 May 2017
Closes
22 Jun 2017
Ref
JK03
Function
Locum
Sector
NHS
Hours
Part Time
Contract Type
Contract

Rate:

£80.00 per hour!

Job Specification

16-17 patients per session

1-2 catch up slots

No visits/on-call

Emis Web clinical system

Timings are flexible but ideally:

Tuesday 6th June.               10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm

Wednesday 7th June.         10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Monday 12th June.            10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Tuesday 13th June.            10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm

Friday 16th June                10am-1pm

Monday 19th June.           10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Tuesday 20th June.           10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm

Wednesday 21st June.    10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Friday 23rd June.             10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Monday 26th June.         10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Tuesday 27th June.         10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm

Wednesday 28th June.   10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Friday 30th June.             3.30pm-6.30pm

Monday 3rd July.             10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Tuesday 4th July.             10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm

Wednesday 5th July.       10am-1pm & 3.30pm-6.30pm

Thursday 6th July.           10am-1pm

Practice Background

Locum Meds have worked with this client (practice) since early 2017, and have worked to provide last minute cover as well as continuity of care! This client could potentially offer a longer-term position should you enjoy your time. Feedback from previously worked GP’s has always been positive, with the clinics running on time and ample support available to the clinician.